• Facebook
  • Twitter

Successes in Auckland Council election

Posted by SCe Comments Off on Successes in Auckland Council election

Preliminary results are in the for the 2nd election for Auckland Council. Voting finished yesterday 12 October 2013.

Len Brown is returned as mayor, while Penny Hulse (19188) and Linda Cooper (11272) will represent Waitakere ward on Auckland Council.

On the Waitakere Ranges Local Board there was a clean sweep of Future West candidates:

Sandra Coney 5721

Neil Henderson 4775

Denise Yates 4618

Greg Presland 4393

Saffron Toms 3954

Steve Tollestrup 3875

Categories: news, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.