• RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

United North Piha Club Contacts

Posted by SC Comments Off on United North Piha Club Contacts

Telephones at the Club House are attended from 10am until at least 4pm on weekends between Labour Weekend and Easter. Our Phone Number is (09)  8128706 If unanswered you should get the answer phone which is cleared reasonably regularly otherwise shoot us an email.

Here are some useful email addresses

Chairman (Has overall responsibility for management of the Club) Michael Kearney  chairman@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

President (Overall responsibility for day to day operations) Rob Ferguson president@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Secretary (Secretarial responsibility) Di Marsh secretary@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Lifeguarding (Head of lifeguarding and responsible for all patrol matters) Rob Pidgeon lifeguarding@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Membership (Any member enquiries, new memberships etc start here) Stacey Willcox membership@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Training (Want info on forthcoming courses etc?) training@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Finance (Money matters) Leanne Sneddon finance@unitednorthpiha.org.nz This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Comments are closed.